BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAndrew Westerveltpresident@stmatthewhockey.com
Vice PresidentVacantvicepresident@stmatthewhockey.com
Past PresidentDan Tabakpastpresident@stmatthewhockey.com
RegistrarRobin Westerveltregistrar@stmatthewhockey.com
TreasurerShellina Kyletreasurer@stmatthewhockey.com
SecretaryJohn Kylesecretary@stmatthewhockey.com
Timbits DirectorHugh Gillistimbitsdirector@stmatthewhockey.com
Novice DirectorAaron Skelhornenovicedirector@stmatthewhockey.com
Atom DirectorRob Ryksatomdirector@stmatthewhockey.com
Peewee DirectorMike Leespeeweedirector@stmatthewhockey.com
Ice AllocatorNelson Pachecoiceallocator@stmatthewhockey.com
Equipment ManagerBrian Sorensenequipmanager@stmatthewhockey.com
Communications CoordinatorCherisse Kovacscommunications@stmatthewhockey.com
Apparel CoordinatorAmanda Alexandreapparel@stmatthewhockey.com
Special Events CoordinatorMelanie Ryksspecialevents@stmatthewhockey.com
Casino CoordinatorKristina Leescasino@stmatthewhockey.com
Bingo CoordinatorKathleen Stotynbingo@stmatthewhockey.com